Washington  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/21/11, 9:55 am

Legal Question


Hi, I would like to ask for advice please. I had car accident where I make u turn on one line each direction street and car driving behind me started to passing me by

And got hit by that car. I did not get any fines and also received police report that states "it was reasonable for me to make the u turn. I only had liability insurance and my insurance agent is not really helping me to settle my claim.

Can you please give any advice what to do?

Thank you very much


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search