what is the age a child can drop out of high school
Read More
Answered By:
Assuming you are talking about New Hampshire: RSA 193:1 was amended on July 1, 2009, raising the age to 18 (it was previously 16). The law requires "any child at least 6 years of age and under 18 years of age" to attend school.
Waltham, MA
Questions Answered: 10 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► Can a school district prohibit Facebook friending between teachers and students?
► I am unhappy the private school my daughter is currently attending. I will be...
► What is the Legal age to drop out of High School in New Hampshire?
► Education for all handicapped law can a civil law case have more than one decision...
► New Hampshire Education Laws At what age can you legally drop out of school in the...
► Child with Tourettes Syndrome being consistently punished My 15 year old son was...
► Question In a court procedure, what comes after the complaint?