California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/24/12, 4:22 pm

Legal Question


I am looking for a very aggressive collections attorney in So. Cal. I have an 80k+ judgment on a professional tennis player who, so far as I can tell, still lives in LA. I'm looking for an individual who is very experienced in collections and who would be looking to take this on a percentage basis, ie, keeping a percentage of what is collected. I myself am located in San Diego, and I just got default against this individual.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search