Utah | Family Law
2/06/12, 1:51 pm
Legal Question
Can allamony and child support be re-evaluated and changed from what was agreed upon in the divorce decree in an already finalized devorce?
Can allamony and child support be re-evaluated and changed from what was agreed upon in the divorce decree in an already finalized devorce?
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
Yes, every 3rd year, or if there has been a substantial change in circumstances more than 10% in any year.
You may call for a free consultation. |
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 570
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Park City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-14
Draper, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My ex husband and I divorced while I was pregnant with our son, due to his drug...
► 1)my ex lives with his girlfriend and her parents and my two children have to sleep...
► My ex husband has custody on the weekends of my 5 year old and 8 year old he lives...
► If my ex husband signs over his parental rights so my new husband can adopt my...
► My question involves child abuse or neglect in the State of: Utah Utah. My divorce...
► My divorce decree was final June 9, 2008. item #27. Provisions Relating to Alimony...
► Can I sue a woman for taking my husband and it ending in divorce?
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Utah| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press