Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/31/12, 4:58 am

Legal Question


hi you just answer a question for me. I have a court order child custody to share the kids 50/50. If i fell that my kids are being mistreated can my 16 year old son just stay with me or is he bound by the court order to go to her. he wants to know lets say he refuses to go there he dont understand why what happens can the police come and take him back to her. if he runs away to come to me can the police still bring him back to her.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search