Illinois | DUI Law
Legal Question
Can you appeal a circuit court decision which was represented by the state's attorney?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
If you are asking regardng a case lost by the State's Attorney, no. If you lost the case, yes. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Charles Wm. Dobra, Ltd.
Roselle, IL
Questions Answered: 1079
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-30
George M. Zuganelis, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1036
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
www.looplawfirm.com
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Rosenblat & Associates, Ltd.
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Law Office of David Gotzh
Lansing, IL
Questions Answered: 282
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Search Questions and Answers


