I applied for my U.S. Citizenship but i also have a dwai differed sentence and a unsupervised probation. I competed all my sentences can i be deported back to my country or do i have any chance to become a citizen?
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Forslund |
No. You still have a chance. |
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 273
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-26
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
► After my brother got his 5th or 6th DUI, is he looking to go to the "big...
► My brother got his 5th or 6th dui in Colorado. What punishment is he looking at? He...
► What are the proper responses to the standard questions asked by police when getting...
► I was on a Vespa scooter, in the front, the passenger was helping me drive the...
► While on vacation in Arizona, I was stopped for a DUI. It's my 2nd and BAC was...
► I had a dwai back in 2004, 3 days ago, i got charge with dui. i was wondering, are...
► DUI - followed from establishment, pulled over for "defective license plate...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press