|  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/29/10, 10:54 pm

Legal Question


Can I apply for Passport, If there is an accident case pending against me?

I have a pending accident case against me from 2007, and my current job requires me to go abroad for few days. I do not want to disclose this fact to my employer as I do not know what would be there reaction. Please let me know weather I would be able to obtain a legal Indian passport and how, with the accident case pending? Also let me know the immigration issues and can it be handled and how?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search