Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/11/11, 9:23 am

Legal Question


I am not sure what area this falls. I was taking my 4 year old child to daycare at a facility my employer contracts with, and it is onsite. He had no problems there until the last month. He started in a new preschool class mid-August, and soon after he started to not want to go. I received a phone call to pick him up because he had hit a teacher. Later he said the teachers use mean words, and one had squeezed his fingers because he didn't make a choice fast enough. At nap time, he was held down on the cot, and once was made to watch a timer for 30 minutes before he could get up. This I know because the director was very proud of herself, and told me. I have just pulled him from there. I am worried about the other children, and do not know what, if any, recourse there is.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search