California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/31/11, 8:26 pm

Legal Question


i was in the u.s army and had kids while serving overseas. at the time of my childrens birth their mother and i were unmarried. for one of my children i was able to sign a paternity statement. i was unable to sign a paternity statement for my second child due to being sent back to the states. i need help establishing citizenship for my children. also my wife whom i married in martinez california was born in germany yet has a passport issued from tunisia. (she has dual citizenship.) we are are having a hard time finding informatio on how to get her right here in america. what i do know is that this is a very costly process and all agencies seem to are only about the money....wha do i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search