hello I am a army spouse of 8yrs. We have filled taxes together and he is holding all monies is this against the law?How can I obtain monies for our 2 kids .I have no job but did bring in 13,ooo in unemployment.What shall I do?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Sue for child support and get a wage withholding deduction against his military pay. |
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-30
Arlington, VA
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-12-14
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-08
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
► I have been separated for eleven years. Do I owe my husbands unpaid federal taxes?...
► Between 2003 and 2008 I sold household and collectible items on ebay from time to...
► My son and i live my mom and her home has been autioned and cofirmed sold in circuit...
► I live in the state of Virginia. I have received a notice from the State of New York...
► I committed embezzelment within the Commonwealth of Virginia for the amount of...
► I live in VA and a friend died and left me his car. He had a trust, but the car was...
► Jacson hewit did a paper file for me refund date of april 6 because they sent in a...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press