Colorado  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/26/11, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


if i have an arrest warrent out for me because my lawyer missed a court date and i am meeting him tommorrow to take care of...is there a chance that i still may get arrested and should i make arrangement with a bails bonmen today just in case? I do not want to go to jail. i am on release with no bond, but i bel;ieve they are wanting to require a bond now if the judge doesnt realize my attorney is a flake and decides to make me pay for it. Also can i take action against this attorney for neglect? And should i be finding a new for before my next cort date? Isnt this unexcusable behavior for an attorney?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search