California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
2/09/12, 1:50 pm

Legal Question


i was arrested for hitting my roommate that was for the second time picking a fight with me.i was using a cane to walk and i worned him that this time I would defend myself. he is 6, 1 at 210 lbs and I at 5, 5 135 lbs..he attact me and I hit him with my cane. was arrested, dragged by the police officer... went to Hosp..Doctor told officer that I was in mass pain from how they were handleing me...past out several times......have many who saw this and had an hip replacement and I intend to sue and police even told me if I say anything I have hell to pay........do i have a case


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search