California | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
i was arrested 0n 2009 for felony 484/487 and after i went to the trail on 10/27 2011 and win with verdict "NO GUILTY " now i want to file a lawsuit agains them
i was arrested 0n 2009 for felony 484/487 and after i went to the trail on 10/27 2011 and win with verdict "NO GUILTY " now i want to file a lawsuit agains them
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
And people in Hell want ice water. There are no legal grounds for you to file suit just because the prosecutors did not prove your guilt beyond a reasonable doubt to the jury. Your verdict was not "innocent". |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
► Several years ago a friend of mine took a walk (not on drugs, not drinking). It was...
► I was arrested in a hotel the day after I had to give my home back to the bank due...
► The police came to my house when my girlfriend called them because I was severely...
► Can I be taken to court for the return of hat that was purchased as a gift for me by...
► I have been residing in San Francisco for over five years now. I recently had a...
► My father has made a will , My friend say that you require to obtain a probate, What...
► In California, is it a form of discrimination for a nightclub to not accept other...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press