I got arrested for possesion and im a minor. It was only for 1 gram of weed. havent gotten a court date yet. What do you think the punishment will be? its my first offence.
|
Read More Answered By: William Welch |
The most that a juvenile court may do is remove you from your home to live in the custody of DJS until age 21. Most likely you would be placed on probation to follow certain conditions, such as drug evaluation and treatment. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
► I graduated with a 3.0 in criminal justice major. I speak english and Spanish only....
► DUI/DWI what went wrong? a few years ago i got a DUI/DWI when i got to the...
► What happens if i violate probation with an underage alcohol citation
► My license was revoked in MD for a 1999 dui. I have had a valid Utah license since...
► Is it possible to be convicted for a dui for blowing a .06 bac?
► I recently plead to a jury trial for my dui ,my pretrial hearing is tommorow since i...
► I was convicted of DUI in Washington in OCT of 2009. I fulfilled all of the...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press