California  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 3:23 pm

if i am arrested for having a usable amount of methamphedamines, which was a 1/10th of a gram, and they test it to see if it is in fact methamphedamines, do i have the right to have it tested by my own specialist? and if after the police have tested it and there is no more to test, how do i go about that?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search