California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/18/11, 12:38 pm

Legal Question


so i was arrested almost 3 years ago wen i was 17 for tagging on a trash can and had probation ever since...today i went to see my probation officer and she made me take a pee test. i know i wasent going to pass the test because i smoke marijuana but i do have a medica marijuana card. she told me it didint matter,that i was still in violation of my probation, so basically i want to know if they can do that it dosent seem right to me. ps this is the first time they test me and i have had my medical card for over a year now


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search