California  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/30/11, 11:24 pm

Legal Question


I just asked this question and an attorney answered with the rudest response. Here is the question again and I would like a legal response from someone who would respect my asking and treat me with respect. Question: My ex husband has been having our son go into my home when he knows I am not there. What are my rights here I come home to find my doors open and gate open to the world too not to mention I have no idea if my ex walked in my house as well. I have my computer personal papers ect in my home..privacy I should have privacy in my home.

My son is only 9 he should not be in a house unattended and especially following who knows what orders from dad. It puts our son in a terrible situation. What are my legal rights or legally how can I prevent this from happening in future.

PS Last attoney responsed with this answer "WHat would you rather do have your ex drop your kid off with Charles Manson?" That response was rude and he didnt read my question right either..my ex isnt dropping my son off my ex is having my son go into my home when I am not there and then going back to dads house on dads visitation day. Also a 9 year old shouldnt be dropped off home alone anyways....rude rude attorney please someone respect my question with a dignified response


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search