Illinois | Business Law
9/13/11, 10:47 pm
Legal Question
my attorney cant collect my sattelment check, what i should do next
my attorney cant collect my sattelment check, what i should do next
|
Read More Answered By: Sanford M. Martin |
Obviously, you should consult with your attorney regarding legal options. Your attorney will explain the legal procedures and alternatives related to collection and enforcement of contractual agreements. |
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Please post with more details. |
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Moline, IL
Questions Answered: 2176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
► Our private elementary school runs a non-profit resale shop. A customer purchased a...
► I voluntarily had my car reprocessed because I had $1900 in repairs done to it and I...
► If some one his sick in the hospital and not caple of sigining for there self you...
► Please call me to tell you my situation 847-890-0684 thank you, my name is Jose...
► Our homeowner association used to post minutes and monthly budget reports on our web...
► If you print something about someone, changing their name, and can prove it's true,...
► I leased a a retail store store front in the city of chicago monts ago to find out...
More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press