California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
2/08/12, 12:19 am

Legal Question


My attorney failed to inform me of a court order that caused me to lose my case and also failed to inform me of an ex parte hearing that I did not attend because my attorney did not inform me. I want the money back that I gave my attoney to do certain things that were not done. How do I address my attorney formally to refund the money due to his incompetence. What other further steps are needed if my attorney refused to pay.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search