Georgia | Family Law
Legal Question
what happens if an attorney fails to sign a court order?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Attorneys do NOT sign court orders; judges do.
(Attorneys may in some cases sign that they submitted an order or consented to it, but they do not sign the order.) |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8762
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5576
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered: 723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-17
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 718
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Harold D. Holcombe, P.C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-04
GeorgiaFamilyLaw.com : Worrall Law LLC
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 191
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Search Questions and Answers


