North Carolina | Personal Injury
Legal Question
What can i do if my attorney never returns my phone calls or keeps me updated on my case
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Rachel Hunter |
Fire the attorney and get a new one. |
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Attorney-Mediator
Kernersville, NC
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
The Houser Law Firm
Jacksonville, NC
Questions Answered: 106
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Culler Law Firm, P.A.
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-30
Martin & Martin, PA
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-10
Rose Rand Wallace Attorneys, PA
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Burch Law Office
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
Daggett Shuler, Attorneys At Law
Winston-salem,
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-29
Search Questions and Answers


