New Jersey | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
May an attorney's signature on a Last Will & Testament serve as a substitute for a Notary signature in New Jersey
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Gleaner |
Lawyers in New Jersey are permitted to notarize documents in the same manner as notaries. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Walter D. LeVine, P. A.
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4120
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3587
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Stephen R. Loeb
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1674
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-02
Law Offices of Miriam N. Jacobson
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1388
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Robert A. Gleaner, P.C.
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C.
Summit, NJ
Questions Answered: 798
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Search Questions and Answers


