Indiana | Family Law
Legal Question
My aunt has guardianship over my 17 year old cousin, it was established in IN, but my aunt moved out-of-state, a year ago she sent my cousin back to IN to live with my aunt's daughter. She had to take online high school course so she could babysit for my aunt's 2 yr old grandson. I have always been in my cousin's life, but now my aunt is threatening me if I pick her up or let her spend the night at my house she will call the cops and report her as a runaway. I am a mother of two teenagers 18 and 16 who are also very close to her, can we get visitation?


