Trinidad and Tobago  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/16/11, 2:34 pm

Legal Question


My aunt left her half share of a house to my mother in 2008. My mother got the deed for the half share. she passed away in 2010 and left her house for me, including the half share from her sister, my aunt. someone has filed an objection to my aunt's will concerning another property she left for my brother. What happens to the house my mother left me? Can it be revoked?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search