Lebanon  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/08/11, 3:21 am

Legal Question


hi baba ali i am a fan of your work i wach all you shows :)

i have this one question i have ben trying to get an answer to and its that

i have this friend and she was our friend for a long time and she likes to make problems and seperate us from each other after a while wen she see's us reeding the quraan she sudanly remmembers she is a muslim and comes and appologizes what should we do we want all these problems to stop and for her to be a better person :) thankyou


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search