Colorado  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/18/12, 1:48 am

Legal Question


I have been back and forth to court for a DWAI stop of myself by a Colorado police officer at the beginning of August 2011. I have been rescheduled 3 times at court because the DA stated the blood sample taken was somewhere at health department..... they were/ are awaiting paperwork. I am again scheduled to go back to court on January 24, 2012. I have not recieved an answer in mail. The driver license department has not revoked my license either. Obviously, this has gone on 5 months. Is there statute of limitations on how long this should be taking to get the blood sample results?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search