Ohio  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/15/12, 8:56 pm

I had back surgery L5S1 in August of 2011, and most recently May 2012 for L4-L5. I've lost workers comp claim and appeal. Ohio's decision was based on the fact that my MRI's show both injuries,but the doctor only fixed one last year L5-S1 and now less than a year later the next level L4-L5. Do I have a case against the doctor or would I be wasting my time.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search