Virginia  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
1/20/11, 6:13 am

Legal Question


I had back surgery in mid October. under Doctors orders I was not to return to work until December 10th. When I returned to on Friday the 10th of December I was informed that I no longer had Health Insurance. Apparently the entire Employee Insurance policy was terminated effictive October 31st. There is a bit more to my sittuation. If anyone can assist me with some free advice please contact me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search