Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/08/11, 6:56 am

Legal Question


Back in 2006 i got a ticket for displaying bad tags. i got a ticket and had a hearing, i was FTA and a warrant was issued. i wanted the warrant to be recalled because in a couple of days i will have to start the whole process over of getting a new license. i was told to write the judge and ask for it to be recalled. i have no new court date so i'm not sure why i was writing a judge. was that the correct advice? i don't want to start my license over. i only have today and monday to get this fixed. is there any way that i could fix it before then? would turning myself in and paying the ticket fix this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search