is BAMS doctor wife eligible for maintenance in diverse case
Read More
Answered By:
Yes if her earnings are not substantial to support herself and maintain the same status she enjoyed when she lived with her husband.
Yes if her earnings are not higher than her husband's earning
► I got married in 2011 march.my husband working in singapore.he cheated with me and...
► Sir, i am unable to pay the maintainence amount due to my job loss due to mental...
► Hello, My wife has filed for diveroce and also seeking for permanent alimony and...
► The Accused is out on bail and the trial is on. He has been issued a non bailable...
► My husband and i got seperated a year ago .i was treated very badly , (psycial...
► GOT MARIED ON OCT 2010.my husbd has erectile dysfunction,he is normal but due to...