California  |  Banking Law

question bubble
2/08/11, 9:47 am

Legal Question


I bank with wells Fargo. Every few months, they add on "BILL PAY SERVICE FEE ON 02-01" and charge $9.95. Bill pay is a free service offered by Wells Fargo and if I forget to call, it keeps adding on. They will go back a few months to remove the charges and every time I am told it will never show up, but it always does. They also blame it as a "computer glitch", which is total BS.

I don't know how many more people are getting affected by this and don't even notice these fees getting slapped on their account.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search