Pennsylvania | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I am considering bankruptcy. My car title is in my name but my car loan is in my moithers name how will this affect us? The loan is ingood standing at the bank in Pa
I am considering bankruptcy. My car title is in my name but my car loan is in my moithers name how will this affect us? The loan is ingood standing at the bank in Pa
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Scalia |
The loan company will have to apply for a new title listing your mother. It will have little affect on either of you. |
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Collegeville, PA
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 195
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Cranberry Twp., PA
Questions Answered: 152
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-05
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-19
► My wife and I had a bankruptcy settled in October of 2006, All went well. At the...
► My son purchased a home 4 yrs ago with a girlfriend. Less that a yr later she was...
► I have lost my job and have a creditor seeking a judgment, which it will get, and...
► Own property with my brother who filed bankruptcy. Trustee said she's going to sell...
► Can negative equity be subtracted from a cram down on my carover 910 days chapter 13...
► I am in fiunancial credit card debt and i own a home in pa which my family tries to...
► I already asked a question last night paid the $49.00 but I felt I have more...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press