Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/03/12, 4:33 am

Legal Question


Basically I as seperated from my wife. Her car broke down her father bought her a car and appartently she was suppose to pay him back. I never talked to him and never knew how much the car was paid for or what she borrowed or how much she agreed to pay him back. He now says he is suing me for half of the car amount. I signed nother and never spoke to him. Does he have a case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search