California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/18/11, 10:39 am

Legal Question


I am a beneficiary to small estate. Brother send a letter for us to sign . It is a waiver of bond and appointment to be administerator. Does this mean if all the siblings sign we waive our right for him to keep records of accounting and how the monies are spent?? I dont 100 percent trust that he will divide the money equally. Also does he have to get all the signatures for it to be valid. I know 1 sister who refuses to sign this waiver.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search