California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
When does a benficiary of a living trust become entitled to trust proceeds?
The 2 living children/trustees/benificiaries (Say A and B) of the trust creator receive 50/50
=The children of these 2 trustees (A and B) then also become benificiaries .
(Share to be split equally according to origininal 50/50 between the children of A and B )
When does the children of A and B become entitled to income from the trust.
Only at the passing away of A and B respectively?
(I've checked the wording of the Trust an nothing specifically indicates date of entitlement , such as age etc. )


