Massachusetts  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


I am a bio mom of two children who my husband adopted two weeks ago. The bio dad was at the adoption trial and LOST. We got papers says adoption was final and irrovocable. Then I get a appel from him in the mail. niether parties had a lawyer I,the mother already changed the last names ect.. What are the odds that the appeal will be heard? he now has a father's rights lawyer.. His rights were termimated by the courts.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search