Pennsylvania | Product Liability
Legal Question
I bit into a foriegn object that was in a sealed bag of salad from co. . its a piece of plastic. I called co. & they sent a return bag to put foriegn object in & send back. They also gave a # & insurance claim # but want objuect sent to them asap! I made dentist appointment cause feels like my tounge catching on rough edge of theet. The main question is.... my self nor my daughters will eat BAGGED SALAD anymore & I eat salads everyday. Can I recieve any other compensation besides the co. paying for dentist? & Should i get lawyer, & should I send object back?


