Colorado | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Can the board of directors cancel the membership of a corp. member according to CRS 7-126-302?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Murillo |
That depends on the governing documents and the procedure under those governing documents.
You are strongly advised to speak with an attorney. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lundgren Law Offices, P.C.
Cheyenne, WY
Questions Answered: 55
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-24
The Cohen Law Group, A Professional Corporation
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-03
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Dennis L. blewitt
Boulder,, CO
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-25
Parkes Law Group, LLC
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-24
Teresa H. Abbott
Aurora, CO
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-15
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


