India  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/06/12, 10:28 am

I have booked three sites in 2006 and paid total amount of 6 lakhs 25000. Landdeveloper told that he will registered the within 6 months but he failed to do because his lands are not approved. from last 6 yrs i tried to get my money back but he is not returning it secondly he use call me an bluffing around all the time that he is going to provide me land just wait few more days. Now i am very much impatient and planning to take legal action against the land developer.Please suggest me what can be done at this stage.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search