India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
10/17/11, 12:01 am

Legal Question


Books which are ready for Release:

Sure Success AIBE & JCJ; AIBE & JCJ Success Magnet - I Edition(s)

by D.V.Rao

(Pages - 650, Hardbound, Year - 2011 )

URL: www.dvrao.com

E-Mail: dvraofile@yahoo.com

Description:

Advocates, in addition to being professionals, are also officers of the courts and play a vital role in the administration of justice. Accordingly, the set of rules that govern their professional conduct arise out of the duty that they owe the court, the client, their opponents and other advocates.

The All India Bar Examination (AIBE) is intended to test an advocate’s ability to practice the profession of law in India. The AIBE will assess capabilities at a basic level, and is intended to set a minimum standard for admission to the practice of law; it addresses a candidate’s analytical abilities and basic knowledge of law.

The current editions of DVRao Sure Success AIBE & JCJ; AIBE & JCJ Success Magnet have been considerably enlarged to cover notes on 25 selective topics and an aswer most of the questions related to this complex subject, 31 Model Papers in Part, 4 Grnad Model Tests in full, Tips to increase the success rate in AIBE & JCJ . It also carries a detailed discussion on the AIBE & JCJ (State Level. The book is a must for all aspirants of lawyers, Junior Civil judges, academics and individuals in need.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search