Georgia | Legal Ethics
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
There's no question in your post, so no one can answer it.
Additionally, this is posted in the portion of law guru that deals with lawyer's malpractice and the ethics of attorneys, so unless your employer is a lawyer and violated bar rules, this post isn't in a part of Law Guru where the lawyers who see it will even specialize in employment questions.
You may want to repost and (1) ask a question, (2) give details, and (3) post under employment law. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8762
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5576
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Law Offices of Laurie M. Thomas
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Slappey & Sadd, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-07
Plichta, Alavi & Associates, P.C.
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


