Louisiana  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/04/12, 6:29 pm

My bother and I own a home. The city ordered the house be repaired and brought up to code. I paid to have have the property repaired. Now my brother wants have of the rent. That's ok with me, only after I ma reimbursed for the repairs. He wants to splint the rent money now, without paying me first. What should I do.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search