New York  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/27/12, 6:37 am

i bought a car off of craigslist three days ago. yesterday i found out it was a stolen car. i have a "contract" and the guys phone number, i found out the information given to me was all fake. What can i do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search