Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
7/20/11, 12:41 pm

Legal Question


i bought a car from a used car dealer 4/2010 when i bought the car i was shown a carfax report the report said no problems with the car now im trying to trade the car in and the car fax report says the car was in an accident before i bought the car the car fax report says it was added to the report 2/1/2011 almost 2 years after the accident what can i do i feel car fax misled me and i wouldnt of bought this car if it was in an accident


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search