Indiana | Product Liability
Legal Question
i bought a car had 2 months and the engine is shot oil leak and i just had the oil changed it was as is from a car lot is there any thing i can do legaly
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Based on the facts presented, no |
Top Attorneys in IN
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7333
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 307
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Jackson Law Firm, LLC
Fishers, IN
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-08
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Avery Law Firm (NY-CO-IN)
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Hill Fulwider
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-22
Search Questions and Answers


