Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/28/12, 1:50 pm

Legal Question


I bought a new car. Signed all documents. Put down a $500 payment. This transaction was done in the middle of a week day when all banks are open. The next day they called and said they could not "get the deal done". They said I have to bring the car back. Do I have any rights in this situation?

My registration was changed out of my name and they changed over my insurance coverage etc.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search