India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/03/12, 9:33 pm

Legal Question


I bought a INTEX mobile worth rs 5000/- on 10-06-2011 but soon on 30-06-2011 it stopped working thus sent to authorised service centre at the same city by seller as I returned it to the seller. since last 6 moths my mobile iam beggin for my mobile, but service centre refused to do so as my original mobile was swapped by the company.

Now,they are offering me a new same model mobile but i demands for refund.

plz,suggest what amount can i claim for -''refund along with the compensation''..

thaking you,

rajesh kumar raikwar bina dist.-sagar M.P.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search