Georgia | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
I bought music equipment for a a 2 man band. I have my receipts. It is about $5,000.00 worth. I was asked to work with them. Now I know this band has no intention of paying me back and I havebills I need to pay, I would like to retrieve the equipment. They rent a room at a public place. Fristof all, can I get the equipment back for return? Secondly, how can I ask for it back and then get protection to go there and get it. This "band" has turned on me and it is not safefor me to deal with them on my own.


