Indiana | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Bought an Olde English Bulldogge from breeder for 1,000 he's payed in full and refuses to send papers. I now have 9 puppies 2 weeks old I can't register and sell potentially losing me 9 grand in sales. I've owned the dog for 5 months I live in Indiana I've tried calling, texting, emailing with no response. I have proof of payment with money gram receipt. Can I sue for my 1,000 back and potential lost income? Also the dog had to be fixed because vet says she never should have been breed she has bad hips and her colon was attached to her uterus. As a responsible breeder and owner I had the dog fixed.
Respectfully
Micky


